Spanish Club

Sponsor: Mary Morris

2016-2017 Officers

President - Kaylee McClimans
Vice-president - Melanie Reynolds
Secretary - Brandy Hough
Treasurer - Hunter Davis
Public Relations Committee - Tiffany Crawford, Dakota Lucas, Emily Adams and Macy Bloom 

Upcoming Events

Watch the school announcements for upcoming events.




Osceola Public Schools, 76 SE Hwy WW, Osceola, MO 64776
This Web Site is maintained by the OHS Web Page Design Class,
Debbie Boin, Instructor. All rights reserved.