National Honor Society

Sponsor: Ms. Branstetter

2016-2017 Officers


NHS Induction Ceremony 2016
Eleven OHS juniors and seniors were inducted into National Honor Society during a ceremony held October 24, 2016, in the OHS Library. That brings the total number of NHS members to 20. Congratulations!


Current Members             New Members
Emma Bullock   Cooper Anderson
Maddison Dean   Nicole Belisle
Connor Hardin   Gerrit Brouwer
Morgan Jones   Sam Morris
Geneva McGrath   Rachel Motley
Blake Murray   Lacey Self
Nathan Piccoli   Xu Shang
Sabrina Snider   Taylor Smart
Nora Wheatley   Rylan Sommer
    Hannah Wheeler
    Breanna Wood

NHS Leadership Day

Officers attended NHS Leadership Day on October 5, 2016, at Tan-Tar-A Resort, Lake of the Ozarks.

Red Ribbon Week

NHS sponsored a classroom door decorating contest for Red Ribbon Week. Winning advisory groups were given donuts.


Osceola Public Schools, 76 SE Hwy WW, Osceola, MO 64776
This Web Site is maintained by the OHS Web Page Design Class,
Debbie Boin, Instructor. All rights reserved.