JH Track

Coach: Kate Carney
Asst. Coach: Paul Carney

2017 Printable Schedule

JH rescheduled for Skyline track 4/17/17 

2017 Roster

8th Grade Boys
Killian Halloran
Joe Guerin
Reid Byrne
James Sole
Landon Sommer
Carlos Sanchez

7th Grade Boys
Uriah Williamson
Gage Smart
AJ Krebs
Camden Sommer
Corbin Roth
Cole Thomas
Sam Scott
Davin McHardie
Austin Foley
Zack Faulkner
      8th Grade Girls
Violet Morris
Tia Whitham
Carly Conrad
MacKenzie Wholers
McKennzee Hoeme
Chantelle Miller

7th Grade Girls
Britney Burton
Layla Kennedy
Zoe Tillotson
Sydney Wheeler
Abigail Degenfelder
Leah Gilstrap

JH WEMO Conference Results 2017


JH WEMO Conference Results 2016

Congratulations to the JH girls for their 4th place finish.

Individual awards:

Congratulations to the JH boys on the 1st JH CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP in the school's history!

JH boys Individual awards:



Osceola Public Schools, 76 SE Hwy WW, Osceola, MO 64776
This Web Site is maintained by the OHS Web Page Design Class,
Debbie Boin, Instructor. All rights reserved.